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2016 — 2017 RENEWAL SECURELY

Please verify all information and make corrections as necessary.

LICENSE NO:
. Residence information, if different than Roster
ROSTER ADDRESS: RESIDENCE:
RESIDENCE PHONE: ROSTER PHONE:
2016-2017: You must submit certificates of completion for 14 hours of approved
continuing education and a certificate of completion for the 3 hour W. Va. Law
Course (unless already on file) with the renewal application. RENEWAL FEE: INACTIVE FEE $150.00
1. Pursuant to W.Va. Code 830-38-12, you must answer the following questions and certify, under penalty of false swearing and possible
license suspension, or revocation, that all answers are true and correct:
A. Have you ever been convicted of any unlawful conduct? o YES (attach documentation) o NO
B. Have you ever had a civli or criminal judgment, or an administrative order entered against you?
o YES (attach documentation) o NO
C. Have you ever had a certificate or license to practice any regulated occupation or profession, revoked, suspended or surrendered,

or have you been subject to other disciplinary action in any state, including West Virginia, or by this Board?
o YES (attach documentation) o NO

D. Are there currently any complaints or charges pending against you in any state, including West Virginia, or by this Board?
o YES (attach documentation) o NO

E. Do you have any court cases against you in any state, including West Virginia? o YES (attach documentation) o NO

F. List all other states in which you currently hold a license or certification in real estate appraising, along with your license number (s)
issued in each state:

2. Do you have a Child Support obligation: oYES oNO
If YES, are you:
A. In arrears? oYES oNO
B. Does arrearage equal or exceed the amount of Child Support payable for six months? oYES o NO
C The subject of a Child Support related subpoena or warrant? oYES oNO

3.  W.Va. Code §21A-2-6(17) and W.Va. Code R. 896-1 prohibits agencies from granting, issuing or renewing contracts, licenses, permits,
certificates, or other authority to conduct a trade, profession or business to or with any employing unit who is in default with regards to
Unemployment Compensation or Workers’ Compensation.

Do you have an obligation for Unemployment Compensation or Workers’ Compensation under the above-cited statute? o YES oNO
If yes, are you: In arrears oYES oNO

4. If you are Supervisor, print the names of your Apprentices below. If you are an Apprentice, print the names of your Supervisors below:

| certify all information contained in this application is true and correct. | further certify that | will comply with the Code of West Virginia and the
Board’s Rules relating to the appraisal of real estate and with the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice that were in place as of
the effective date of any appraisal performed by me. *If renewing as inactive, you must submit a Request for Inactive Status in addition to the
Renewal form. **Apprentices are ineligible for inactive status.

Signature E-mail address Date

Applications must be postmarked by August 31, 2016. Applications postmarked after August 31%, or without a postmark and not received by
this Board by August 31%, shall not be processed unless accompanied by a delinquent fee of $100.
ALL 2015-2016 licenses and permits expire September 30, 2015.
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