Section 30-38-6 of the West Virginia Code defines how the WV Real Estate Appraiser Board was created.  There are to be nine (9) members appointed by the Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate.  Each member must be a resident of the State of West Virginia.  Four members must be real estate appraisers, two members must represent financial institutions and three members must represent the general public. 



Vice-Chair  Glenn Summers
Clendenin, WV 
Secretary  Linda York
Morgantown, WV 
  David Shields
Bluefield, WV     
  The Honorable Anthony Julian
Fairmont, WV
General Public
  Mary Beth Aliveto
Bridgeport, WV
Financial Institutions
  Dale Dawson-Clowser
Charleston, WV
Financial Institutions


Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2015 State of West Virginia